Vicious Assault… not the same as Neglect

fukn hot & neglect

Normally, I would find this most Groovi weather to be worshipped with glee, but it’s noon and the heat has not even reached it’s forecasted peak yet…

Vicious Assault 001I just released her screaming birds from this pen without shade or water (and she has 13 more wretched lives inside, that she purchased, to add to her hordes that she hoards of defenseless lives she holds covetous in her cruel hands…), cuz I could bear it no more, as ‘she’ sleeps all day….

this is the handiwork of ‘my captor’ that I speak so frequently of these days…

and be assured, my Friends, she is certain to punish me for opening the prison she has created for them (against my year-long pleas to be allowed to prepare a better place for them myself), before the sun sets tomorrow….

too sad am I to celebrate Beltane properly, under these terms of a mad woman….

About Violet Skye.... aka 'Almost~Alice'

The Groovi-est, Purple-Beaded, Ever-Laughin', Dukk-Lovin', Barefoot, Dirt-Farmin', Hippi Chikki that you'll ever have the Sublime Pleasure to get to know!
This entry was posted in Abuse and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

